Each season there are five regular-season regattas before the island champs. The island champs race decides who goes to state. We will place details here:


Date Host Location Results
May 27th Niumalu Kalapaki Click here
June 10th NaMolokama Hanalei Click here
June 17th Pu’uwai Wailua River Click here
June 24th Koloa Hanalei Click here
July 8th Tai Hook (Hanalei) Hanalei Click here
July 15th KOA Championship (Lane Draw) Hanalei
August 5th State Championship Maui